Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Simple Simon's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Simple Simon's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

C about 1 month ago

Grilled Pastrami and Swiss

The pastrami sandwich is the best anywhere! I have never liked potato salad, but Simple Simmons is something I crave. And don't get me started on the cookies and pastries. I have tried so many of them and there is not one i haven't enjoyed!

Anhelica95 about 1 month ago

Grilled Marinated Chicken Breast

Delicious sandwich! The sourdough is toasted perfectly, the pesto is divine and you can tell every ingredient is fresh. Highly recommend it. ❤️

Kaparadise1 about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

When it came to my birthday lunch I requested SS as the food is always outstanding! The flavors of the fresh ingredients is culinary bliss! We had the cobb salad, turkey sandwich, tomato soup and cookie. Could not be happier! Thank you so much for staying open during Covid, keeping our spirits high!

Tfargo 2 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

As always, from the hearty, crusty bread to the super fresh ingredients, customized to your specificity and delight, all combining for that perfect sandwich bite, you cannot go wrong with the turkey sandwich or any other you find tempting on this menu. And the customer service, from the ordering process, to accuracy, to pick-up and interaction with the amazing staff is top notch. Simple Simon's is the gift that keeps on giving!

Riverinsa 3 months ago

BLAATT

This is absolutely a #1 sandwich in my opinion. The bread and the bacon are sooo delicious. I find myself craving this sandwich constantly.. It is well worth tbe price. I eat half and save tbe other half for later. As a matter of fact I am ordering one right now. I cant wait. Its a delicious twist of a classic sandwich You will love it. I promise!

Anhelica95 about 1 month ago

Cold Focaccia

The Focaccia bread is delicious! The pesto never disappoints! All of the ingredients are fresh and the sandwich is huge! A great choice if stopping by Simple Simon's, I highly recommend anything here :)

Gretchen about 1 month ago

Sour Dough

Best.Bread.Ever. I miss living 4 blocks away from this place.

Mel 2 months ago

Potato Salad

Simon's has the BEST potato salad, perfect mouthfeel with a tiny bit of crunch, nice blend of mayo/mustard--not too tart-- but just right.

Kbolling08 3 months ago

BLAATT

I love Simple Simons! The BLAATT Is my favorite sandwich. It tastes amazing!!

Kyoukana 3 months ago

Croissant Club

Where do I begin? Simple Simon's is easily the best bakery and sandwich place in Riverside! You cannot go wrong with The Croissant Club, with its buttery flakey croissant, your choice of meat and cheese (I personally go with turkey and cheddar!), fresh lettuce, tomato, mayo & avocado, and of course, crispy & deliciously piggy bacon strips! For my choice of side (if I'm going for something lighter), I typically go with the vegetable medley that comes with a house made dill ranch dipping sauce. However, if I'm craving something a little more hardy, I go with their potato salad. It's hands down the best potato salad I've had from any sandwich place, ever. Everything here is consistently fresh, tasty and perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA